Tag

Sunday, 3 June 2012

Should you delete history after Browsing.

When you go to any site or open a web page, the browser creates a list of visited pages as History. History consumes space in local hard drive. So its necessary to clear the history.

You can clear the history either by using C Cleaner. Or By using the Browser itself.
1. After Browsing when you want to delete the history, simply click on Tools > Clear Recent History.

2. On the other hand you can just, click on Never Remember History , by going to 
    Tools > Option > Privacy > Never remember history.

By doing so you can save a lot of space in local drive. Sometimes history and unwanted cookies occupies a lot of space more than 3gb, so just use CCleaner to get rid of it.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Enter your email for updates

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...